The Forsaken (The Unearthly Series) Character Interview

So, I’ve been pretty awful about updating my blog lately, but that is not because I haven’t been up to mischief! I’ve finished The Decaying Empire and sent that off to my publishers, I’m wrapping up writing The Queen of All that Dies, and I’ve started working on The Forsaken.

In honor of the next book in The Unearthly series, I did a character interview with My Crazy Corner, a blog hosted by Apryl Baker, the best selling author of The Ghost Files series, The Coven series, and The Bloodlines series. If you need a good Gabrielle and Andre fix, or you want to read more of Oliver, make sure to check it out here!

Some of you have been eager to learn about when my next books are coming out, so here it is:

~The Forsaken: January 31, 2015

~The Queen of All that Dies: November/December 2014, unless my publisher picks it up (If this is the case, then it will likely come out some time in 2015)

~The Decaying Empire: No release date yet, but again, my guess would be sometime in 2015

~Unnamed Adult Paranormal Romance Novel: 2015

And there it is! I’ll be posting more information as it comes. Until then, have a happy Halloween!


Popular posts from this blog

Rhapsodic FAQ

Bewitched Pre-Order, Release Date, and Teaser

Bewitched is Now Out!