The Cursed Description

Finally the description of The Cursed is here! For those of you unfamiliar with this series, this is The Cursed is the third novel in my YA paranormal series, The Unearthly. In the next few weeks I’ll send an email to my mailing list with information on receiving review copies of The Cursed for those of you interested. Until then, enjoy the description, and once The Coveted reaches 30 reviews, I’ll post another teaser for The Cursed

The Cursed

Save me from the darkness.

It’s been two months. Two months since Gabrielle survived the horror that was Samhain. Two months since she slipped from the devil’s clutches. Two months since she learned that she might have to face him again.

Her nights are plagued by dreams of him, and she wakes to find that she’s creeping closer to that unholy reunion. So when a ritualistic murder occurs on a ley line in Romania and Gabrielle is called in to investigate, it seems like a harbinger of things to come.

Angelic victims, a killer that smells like ash and roses, and wounds that speak of pagan sacraments—it should be enough evidence for Gabrielle to solve the case and get back to her winter break. But the clues keep slipping through her fingers; someone is always one step ahead.

In the same city, Andre De Leon, king of the vampires, stands trial for the massacre at Bishopcourt, and his coven’s justice system is infamous for its cruelty. Up until now he’s been able to shield Gabrielle from their brutality, but her nearness makes her vulnerable to their wrath, and they will use her to get to Andre.

A killer, a vampire trial, the devil—all in the same city. It’s too coincidental, which is to say that it is not a coincidence at all. Fate has betrayed her.


If you haven’t, make sure to click here and add The Cursed to your “To Read” on Goodreads, and if you’re unfamiliar with The Unearthly series, you can click here to check it out!

Hugs and happy reading,

Popular posts from this blog

Rhapsodic FAQ

Bewitched Pre-Order, Release Date, and Teaser

Bewitched is Now Out!